Contacts

Head Office:

18964 96th Avenue,

Surrey, British Columbia,  Canada, V4N 3R2

Tel: 604-455-3330  Fax: 604-371-1920

 

Lyle Johnson, Dipl.T, B.Tech, AScT, GSC

Manager

Cell: 604-690-5382

lyle.johnson@euroviabc.com

 

Christine Fetzko

Accounting

christine.fetzko@euroviabc.com

Field Operations:

 

Jamie O’Farrell, Dipl.T, AScT

General Superintendent

Cell: 604-690-5384   

jamie.ofarrell@euroviabc.com

     Richard Cramer

     Structural Project Coordinator

     Cell: 604-314-1320

     richard.cramer@euroviabc.com

 

Michael Thomas

Construction Supervisor

Cell: 604-690-5380

michael.thomas@euroviabc.com

 

     Alfred Knox

     Structural Project Coordinator

     Cell: 778-886-8925

     alfred.knox@euroviabc.com

Dean Parsons

Construction Supervisor

Cell: 604-690-5386

dean.parsons@euroviabc.com

 

 

 

Jim Crowhurst

Foreman

Cell: 604-690-5383

jim.crowhurst@euroviabc.com

 

 

Matt Fuller

Foreman

Cell: 604-690-5381 

matt.fuller@euroviabc.com

 

 

 

 
   
   

Logo_Coquitlam

Contact2