Contacts

Head

18964 96th Avenue,

Surrey, British Columbia, Canada, V4N 3R2

Cell: 604-690-5384

Tel: 604-455-3330 Fax: 604-371-1920

Lyle Johnson, Dipl.T, B.Tech, AScT, GSC

Manager

Cell: 604-690-5382

lyle.johnson@euroviabc.com

Christine Fetzko

Accounting

christine.fetzko@euroviabc.com

 

Field operations

Jamie O’Farrell, Dipl.T, AScT

General Superintendent

Cell: 604-690-5384

jamie.ofarrell@euroviabc.com

Richard Cramer

Construction Supervisor

Cell: 604-314-1320

richard.cramer@euroviabc.com

Michael Thomas

Construction Supervisor

Cell: 604-690-5380

michael.thomas@euroviabc.com

Dean Parsons

Foreman

Cell: 604-690-5386

dean.parsons@euroviabc.com

Matt Fuller

Foreman

Cell: 604-690-5381

matt.fuller@euroviabc.com

Alfred Knox

Structural Project Coordinator

Cell: 778-886-8925

alfred.knox@euroviabc.com

Jim Crowhurst

General Foreman

Cell: 604-690-5383

jim.crowhurst@euroviabc.com